ATT A STATE OF A STATE

शिक्षण प्रसारक मंडळी, पुणे R. A. Podar College of Commerce & Economics

AUTONOMOUS Matunga, Mumbai - 400 019 An 'A+' Institution as Accredited by NAAC Certified as 'Best College' by University of Mumbai Tel.: 2414 3178 • Fax: 2414 1964 • E-mail: info@rapodar.ac.in Website : www.rapodar.ac.in

College Bodies

Sr. No.	Content	Page Number
1	IQAC	2
2	Examination Committee	3
3	Library Advisory Committee	4
4	Research Advisory Committee	5
5	Admission Committee	6
6	Grievance Redressal Committee	7
7	Code Of Conduct Committee	8
8	Planning & Evaluation Committee	9
9	RTI Committee	10
10	Internal Complaint Committee	11
11	Anti-Ragging Committee	12
12	Students Welfare Committee	13

Sr. No	Name	Designation
1	Dr. (Mrs.) Shobana Vasudevan	Principal
2	Mr. Suryakant Pagare,	Convener
3	.Prof Vinita Pimpale	Vice Principal, Controller of Examination
4	Mr. S. U. Patil	Librarian
5	Ms. Sudarshana Saikia	Faculty Member
6	Ms. Sunita Panja	Faculty Member
8	Mrs. Ragini Tawade	Parent Representative
9	Mr. Ravi Kadam	Office Superintendent
10	Mr. Sunil Joshi	Management Rep
11	Mr. Sanjay Shetye	Society Representative
12	Ms. Leena Ramani	Alumnus
13	Ms. Gauri Kalyankar	Learner

IQAC Committee- 2022-2023

Sr. No.	Designation	Name
1	Chief Controller of Examination	Principal Dr Shobana Vasudevan
2	Controller of Examination	Prof Vinita Pimpale
3	Member	Vice Principal Kavita Jajoo
4	Member	Manjusha Sawant
5	Member	Kapildeo Indurkar
6	Member	Sudarshana Saikia
7	Member	Sunita Panja
8	Member	Divya Lalwani
9	Local College Representative	Dr Sunil D Shankhadarwar,COE, Ramnarain
		Ruia Autonomous College

Examination Committee- 2022-2023

Sr. No	Name	Designation	Position
1.	Dr. Shobana Vasudevan	Principal	President
2.	Smt Manjusha Sawant	Associate Professor	Chairperson
3.	Shri S. U. Patil	Librarian	Secretary
4.	Smt. Kavita Jajoo	Vice-Principal	Member
5.	Major Madhav Gavande	Vice-Principal, JR	Member
6.	Shri Suryakant Pagare	Associate Professor	Member
7.	Shri Kapildeo Indurkar	Asst. Professor	Member
8.	Smt. Sudarshana Saikia	Asst. Professor	Member
9.	Smt. Divya Lalvani	SFP Coordinator	Member
10.	Ms Anvi Tikhe	Student	Member

Library Advisory Committee- 2022-2023

Sr. No	Name	Position
1	Dr. (Mrs.) Shobana Vasudevan	Principal
2	Ms. Kavita Jajoo	Vice Principal
3	Prof (C.A) Pradeep D. Kamthekar	Research Guide
4	Dr. Ms. Tejashree Patankar	Research Guide
5	Prof . Vinita Pimpale	Research Guide
6	Dr. K. Y. Shinde	Research Guide

Research Advisory Committee- 2022-2023

Admission	Committee-	2022-2023
-----------	------------	-----------

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	Principal Dr. Shobana Vasudevan	Chairperson
2	Ms. Kavita Jajoo	Vice Principal
3	Major Madhav Gavande	Vice Principal Junior College
4	Dr. Amruta Patil	Teacher in-charge
5	Smt. Ragini Tawade	College Office
6	R R. Kadam	Office Superintendent
7	Chandrakant Kamble	Non Teaching Member

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	Principal Dr. Shobhna Vasudevan	Chairperson
2	Dr. Tejashree Patankar	Teacher in charge
3	Ms. Kavita Jajoo	Member
4	Prof Vinita Pimple	Member
5	Ms. Ragini Tawde	Member

Grievance Redressal Committee- 2022-2023

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	Principal Dr. Shobana Vasudevan	Chairperson
2	Ms. Kavita Jajoo	Vice Principal
3	Prof Vinita Pimple	Vice Principal
4	Mr. Sunil Joshi	Management Representative
5	Ms. Manjusha Sawant	Member

Code of Conduct Committee- 2022-2023

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	Principal Dr. Shobana Vasudevan	Chairperson
2	Ms. Kavita Jajoo	Vice Principal
3	Prof Vinita Pimple	Vice Principal
4	Mr. Santosh Patil	Librarian
5	Ms. Manjusha Sawant	Member
6	Mr. Ravi Kadam	Office Superintendent

Planning and Evaluation Committee- 2022-2023

RTI	Committee-	2022-2023
-----	------------	-----------

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	Principal Dr. Shobana Vasudevan	Appellate Information Officer
2	Dr. Tejashree Patankar	Public Information Officer
3	Major Madhav Gavande	Public Information Officer
4	Mr. Ravindra Kadam	Assistant Public Information Officer

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	Prof Vinita Pimple	Chairperson
2	Ms. Sudarshana Saikia	Faculty Member
3	Ms. Vrushali Kanheri	Faculty Member
4	Ms. Ragini Tawade	Non-teaching employee
5	Mr. Anil Trikal	Non-teaching employee
6	Ms. Kanchan Sawant	Member from NGO
7	Ms. Tejaswi Pawar	Student-Member
8	Mr. Shreyas Shewale	Student-Member
9	Ms. Neha Kumbalath	Student-Member

Internal Complaints Committee- 2022-2023

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	Dr. Mrs. Shobana Vasudevan	Chairperson
2	Ms. Kavita Jajoo	Vice Principal
3	Prof Vinita Pimpale	NSS Programme Officer
4	Mr. Mangesh Sawant	Non-teaching member
5	Mr. Vaibhav Joshi	Student Nominee
6	Ms. Payal Pacharkar	Student Nominee

Anti-Ragging Cell- 2022-2023

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	Dr. Asif Shaikh	Chairperson
2	Mr. C. J. Kamble	Member

Students Welfare Committee- 2022-2023